Listen to SMOOCH right now!


Also listen here

More stores to follow…

Get physical!

Limited Edition Black CD inside a 7-inch special poor-man’s-vinyl sleeve. Each copy comes with three changeable television displays. Collect all ten – one for each song!

Order here

The Grand New Wrong

Josef Andrén – guitars & vocals
Emil Ardané – guitars & no vocals
Björn Granat – bass & vocals
Sebastian Johammar – drums

New album recorded and produced by TGNW
Mixed by Lars Granat
Mastered by Tad Doyle at Witch Ape Studios

+46 (0) 736-70 04 86